Forestville - Stories & Fun

Fun for young children and their families.    Stories, crafts and sometimes songs and/or yummy treats!    Most Fridays, year 'round, 9:30 a.m. at the Door County Library Forestville Branch.   Call for details: 920-856-6886

 

Weekly themes:   (2017)

March 3 - "Nighty-Nite" Blankets and Bedtimes
March 10 - Chickens
March 17 - St. Patricks Day
March 24 - Spring Has Sprung
March 31 - Birds
April 7 - We're Going to the Zoo!
April 14 - Happy Easter
April 21 - Hop Froggy, Hop!
April 28 - April Showers
May 5 - Bumble Bees
May 12 - Sea Creatures
May 19 - Gardens and Flowers 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 26 2017 except Fri Dec 23 2016.
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Category: 
Kids