Sturgeon Bay - Story Time

10:30 a.m.  Sturgeon Bay Library   107 S 4th Ave

                Come to  Stories and Fun with Miss Beth  for babies, toddlers, pre-schoolers and their parent or caregiver.      Enjoy specially-themed stories each Tuesday, and stay afterward to talk with other parents while the children play together.   

Contact:  Beth  746-7119

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 09 2017.
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Category: 
Kids