Sister Bay-Liberty Grove - Read Aloud to a Therapy Dog

Amos will be back in town for his summer visits! Join us for weekly Thursday visits at 10:30am June-August.

Kids are invited to come read aloud to a special, four-legged listener, "Amos."

Bring your own favorite story or choose one at the library.  Amos is a gentle, non-judgemental listener!

 

Contact: Andrea 920-854-2721

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 31 2017.
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Category: 
Kids