Sister Bay/Liberty Grove - Book Discussion

READERS RAMPANT BOOK GROUP

Sister Bay-Liberty Grove Library - second Tuesdays, 2:30 pm

Participants and listeners are welcome.    Call 920-854-2721 for details.

 

Copies of the book are available in regular print, large print, and audiobook via the online catalog: InfoSoup.org or on our digital app Overdrive/Libby (e-book and e-audiobook).  

 

UPCOMING TITLES:

  • May 14 - Lilac Girls by Martha Hall Kelly
  • June 11 - Radium Girls by Kate Moore
  • July 9 - Before We Were Yours by Lisa Wingate
  • August 13 - The Tooster Bar by John Grisham
  • September 10 - A Piece of the World by Christina Baker

.


Date: 
Repeats every month on January, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Tue Sep 10 2019. Also includes Tue Feb 19 2019.
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 2:30pm
Category: 
Adults