Sister Bay/Liberty Grove - Book Discussion

READERS RAMPANT BOOK GROUP

Sister Bay-Liberty Grove Library - second Tuesdays, 2:30 pm

2018

Participants and listeners are welcome.    Call 854-2721 for details.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Wed Nov 14 2018.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 2:30pm
Category: 
Adults