Sister Bay/Liberty Grove - Book Discussion

READERS RAMPANT BOOK GROUP

Sister Bay-Liberty Grove Library - second Tuesdays, 2:30 pm

2017

  • June 13  -  The Light in the Ruins  by Chris Bohjalian
  • July 11 – Commonwealth  by Ann Patchett
  • August 8 – The Beautiful Mystery  by Louise Penny
  • September 12 – The Other Einstein  by Marie Benedict
  • November 14 - The Little French Bistro by Nina George
  • December 12 - Book Theme - Read anything about the concept of "Hygge" (Danish word for cozy happiness)

2018

  • January 9 - My Name is Lucy Barton by Elizabeth Strout
  • February 13 - Door County Reads - TBA
  • March 13 - The Handmaid's Tale by Margaret Atwood
  • April 10 - The Last Days of Night by Graham Moore
  • May 8 - The Underground Railroad  by Colson Whitehead
  • June 12 - A Gentleman in Moscow by Armor Towels
  • TBA
  • August 14 - The Women in the Castle by Jessica Shattuck
  • September 11 - The Tea Planter's Wife by Dinah Jefferies
  • October 9 - Into the Water by Paula Hawkins
  • November 13 - The Muralist by B. A. Shapiro

 

 

Participants and listeners are welcome.    Call 854-2721 for details.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Wed Nov 14 2018.
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Category: 
Adults