Sturgeon Bay - Kids Listen to Books!

Special Summer Program for Elementary-aged Kids:

Listen each week as Miss Beth reads the next chapters from a book chosen by kid-listeners

WEDNESDAYS   through August 16:

  9:00 am - 1st and 2nd graders

10:00 am - 2nd and 3rd graders

12:00 Noon - 4th graders

THURSDAYS    through August 17

 9:00 am - 5th and 6th graders

Kids from the Boys and Girls Club in Sturgeon Bay will be walking over to the Library each week.  

Kids from the community and visitors are welcome to sit in to listen with their age group.

Contact Ms Beth for details:   (920) 746-7119

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 16 2017.
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:45pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:45pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:45pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:45pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:45pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:45pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:45pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:45pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:45pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:45pm
Category: 
Kids