Forestville - Stories & Fun

Young children and their famiies are invited to listen to stories and stay to craft an item that matches the theme of the stories that week.  Simple coloring pages are also available.

Forestville Library   123 Hwy 42 South     9:30 a.m. on most Fridays September - May

April 20 - Earth Day Celebration
April 27 - A Horse is a Horse

May 4 - High Flyers (Bird theme)
May 11 - Buzz Go the Bees
May 18 - Can You Dig It (Gardening theme)

Story time ends, Summer Reading Program starts in June!

Call Barb at 856-6886 for more information

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 18 2018.
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Category: 
Kids