Sturgeon Bay - STORY TIME

10:30 a.m.  Sturgeon Bay Library

                Come to Stories and Fun with Miss Beth for babies, toddlers, pre-schoolers and their parent or caregiver.      Enjoy specially-themed stories and stay afterward to talk with other parents while the children play together.     For more information, contact Beth at 746-7119

December 5 - We are Families
December 12 - Marvelous Toys
December 19 - Happy Holidays Books 

January 2 - Snow People are Special
January 9 - A Snowy Playdate
January 16 - Polar Tales
January 23 - Soup’s On
January 30 - Moonlight Stories

February 6 - An Act of Kindness
February 13 - Be My Valentine
February 20 - Achoo!
February 27 - Seusseriffic Stories

March 6 - An Extremely Silly Storytime
March 13 - Fairy’s Tales
March 20 - Tropical Tales
March 27 - Bedtime Stories

April 3 - Rainy Days Books
April 10 - An Easter Basket of Books
April 17 - Color Me Joyful
April 24 - Books to Grow On

May 1 - Everywhere Babies   
May 8 - Mommy’s Special Day

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 08 2018 except Tue Dec 26 2017.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Category: 
Kids