Sturgeon Bay - STORY TIME

10:30 a.m.  Sturgeon Bay Library

                Come to Stories and Fun with Miss Beth for babies, toddlers, pre-schoolers and their parent or caregiver.      Enjoy specially-themed stories and stay afterward to talk with other parents while the children play together.     For more information, contact Beth at 746-7119

 Every Tuesday:   September 12 - December 19

SEP 12 - Back to School Stories         SEP 19 - Pirate Tales        SEP 26 - ABC Stories

OCT 3 -  Leaves are Falling All Around     OCT 10 - Fire Up a Great Story (and tour the Fire Station!)     OCT 17 - Counting on Books

OCT 24 - Down on the Farm      OCT 31 - Halloween Fun - Spooky & Silly (costume optional)

NOV  7 - Happy Birthday Stories      NOV 14 - Paws for a Good Book       NOV 21 - Books to be Thankful for       NOV 28 - Vroom! Stories

DEC  5 - We Are Family       DEC 12 - Marvelous Toys        DEC 19 - Happy Holiday Books

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 19 2017.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Category: 
Kids