Sturgeon Bay - Read to a 4 Legged Listener (Barley or Igloo)

4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.   Sturgeon Bay Library 107 S 4th Ave

 Kids, bring a favorite book (or find one at the library) and read to a friendly, patient therapy dog.    Mark your calendars to come read to Barley or Igloo, non-judgmental listeners who love to hear young readers practice their reading skills.   One of them will visit the Sturgeon Bay Library at 4:00 p.m. every Thursday afternoon, year around. 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 31 2018.
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 4:00pm
Category: 
Kids