Forestville - Stories & Fun

Story Time Forestville

Young children and their famiies are invited to listen to stories and stay to craft an item that matches the theme of the stories that week.  Simple coloring pages are also available.

Forestville Library   123 Hwy 42 South     9:30 a.m. on most Fridays September - May

October 5 - Scary Only If You're a Bird - Scarecrow Theme
October 12 - Square Pumpkins? - Harvest Theme
October 19 - Hoot Like an Owl - Owl Theme
October 26 - Halloween Party - Gentle Stories, crafts & refreshment

November 2 - Bears
November 9 - Mice
November 16 - Thanksgiving
November 30 - Winter Holidays

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 28 2018 except Fri Nov 23 2018.
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Category: 
Kids