Sturgeon Bay - Story Time

10:30 a.m.  Sturgeon Bay Library

                Come to Stories and Fun with Miss Beth for babies, toddlers, pre-schoolers and their parent or caregiver.      Enjoy specially-themed stories and stay afterward to talk with other parents while the children play together.     For more information, contact Beth at 746-7119.

OCTOBER
 2    Leaves are Falling All Around
 9    Fire Up a Great Story (and tour the Fire Station!)
16    Counting on Books
23     Down on the Farm
30       Halloween Fun - Spooky & Silly

NOVEMBER
 6    Happy Birthday Stories
13    Paws for a Good Book
20    Books to be Thankful For
27        Vroom! Stories

DECEMBER
 4    We are Families
11    Marvelous Toys
18    Happy Holidays Books

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 18 2018.
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Category: 
Kids