Fantastic Beasts at the Library

Fantastic Beasts

Fantastic Beasts are in the Library — and you must find them!!

Attention: Magizoologists! 21 beasts are hiding in your libraries starting November 1st.

Find the Beast Cards and get a raffle slip to enter to win movie tickets right in time to see Fantastic Beasts 2: The Crimes of Grinelwald!

All ages welcome! The winners will be selected from each of the library branches participating (14 tickets up for grabs). Notification of winners will happen on Thursday, November 15 at 3:00 p.m. No need to be present at time of drawing.

Branches participating are: Baileys Harbor, Egg Harbor, Ephraim, Fish Creek, Forestville, Sister Bay/Liberty Grove, and Sturgeon Bay.

Open times vary between branches, please click on the branch names above for current hours. 

Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Nov 15 2018 except Sun Nov 04 2018, Sun Nov 11 2018. Also includes Thu Nov 01 2018.
Thursday, November 1, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, November 1, 2018 (All day)
Friday, November 2, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, November 3, 2018 (All day)
Monday, November 5, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, November 8, 2018 (All day)
Friday, November 9, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, November 10, 2018 (All day)
Monday, November 12, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, November 15, 2018 (All day)
Category: 
Information